DSEB Research Dissemination Prize


DSEB (former FUHU) has funded the following prizes at CBS in 2015:

One Research Dissemination Prize of DKK 50,000.

DSEB Research Dissemination Prize 2015 is awarded to a researcher/ research group for research dissemination in 2014-2015 which can meet the following criteria:


  • Carried out exemplary and innovative research dissemination
  • Used a variety of channels and media
  • Demonstrated an ability to inform and engage the audience.

DSEB and CBS intend this recognition to inspire to a continued significant emphasis on research dissemination.


Nomination of candidates for the DSEB Research and Research Dissemination prizes can be made by anyone, but should come with an endorsement and statement by the respective Head of Department.


The selection will be made by an evaluation committee consisting of the Dean of Research Peter Møllgaard, the Vice Dean for Knowledge Exchange and Dissemination Flemming Poulfelt, Professor Anne-Marie Søderberg and Professor Dolores Romero Morales. In the case of joint research activities the award may be split among more nominees.


The nominees:

Professor Ravi Vatrapu and colleagues, ITM:

Niels Buus Lassen, Ph.d Scholar, ITM

Abid Hussain, Ph.d Scholar, ITM

Raghava Mukkamala, Assistant professor, ITM

Benjamin Flesch, Ph.d Scholar, ITM

Rene Madsen, ITM


Human Capital Analytics Group:

Sara Vardi, Research Assistant, SMG

Jacob Jeppesen, Research Assistant, INO

H.C.Kongsted, Professor, INO

Philipp C. Nell, Associate professor, SMG

Solon Moreia, Associate professor, IESE Business School

Francesco di Lorenzo, Assistant professor, SMG

Wolfgang Solka, Assistant professor, SMG

Valentina Tartari, Assistant professor, INO

Larissa Rabbiosi, Associate professor, INT








Copenhagen Business School - Porcelænshaven 20 - The Kiln Hall - 2000 Frederiksberg