CBS Administration Prizes

As a recognition of the work that is done by the CBS administrative staff the Leadership Team has decided to award the following prizes in 2015:

Two prizes, each of DKK 50,000 to an employee / employee team for excellent administration in 2014-2015.


Criteria for award of the prizes
The prizes will be awarded to an employee / employee team, who has shown a special dedication to his/hers work tasks and provided the best possible service and/or taken initiatives or found solutions which benefits a larger group at CBS than just their own unit. It could either be an isolated activity or e.g. a new work routine/process, which can be transferred to other units.

The prizes are awarded to permanent administrative staff members at CBS. The prizes cannot be awarded to managers or mid-level managers.


The Leadership Team and Director of HR Frank Güsmer will select the prize winners on account of the nominations.


The nominees:

Bonnie Heede, Administrative officer, HD 1.dels sekretariat & Kristian Fjordside Nielsen, IT-projectleader, CBS IT

Julie de Molade, Center coordinator, FRIC, FI

Pia Søndergaard, Financial supporter, FA

Jakob Kosteljanetz, Webeditor, Communications, Office of External Affairs -  nominated by two

Lisbeth Hollensted Quinonez, Administrative officer, Accounting department – nominated by two

Pia Clasen, Administrative officer, RR

Anna Koefoed, Administrative officer, Study Administration

Lars Nondal, Chief consultant, Library

Trine Buch, Administrative officer, JUR

Pernille Kjærgård, IT-coordinator, Help-desk, Dalgas Have

Marianne Andersen, Program administrator HA, FI

Beata Marie Rasmussen, Financial supporter, FA Economy & Analyze – nominated by two

Annemarie Gjedde Jørgensen  and Janna Kielland, Information specialists CBS Library  (Public service department)

Lotte Fredslund Hansen, HR  Development consultant, HR services

Bodil Skov Jensen, HR  Development consultant, HR services

Thomas Werner Hansen, Legal consultant, EDU

Lonni Nielsen, Administrative officer, DBP

PhD Administration

Blazenka Blazevac-Kvistbo, Administrative officer,  Anni Olesen, Ph.D Administrator, Katja Høeg Tingleff, Ph.D Administrator, Bente Ramovic, Ph.D Administrator and Lone Petersen, Teamleader


Team lokaleadministration

Annemette Rasmussen, Administrative employee, Dea Kopp Jensen, Academic officer, Karin Voss Bertelsen, Academic officer,  Lærke Thostrup Jacobsen, Academic officer, Jannie Kjær, Academic Officer

Group for implementing the ”fremdriftsreformen”

Kia Kartved, Special consultant, STADS support

Kirsten Hostrup, Academic officer,  STADS support

Tine Løvig Simonsen, Programme Manager,  Academic Affairs

Malene de Thura Toft, Programme Manager , Academic Affairs

Kamilla Lund Nielsen, Administrative officer,  Administrative Planning Unit

Jill Andresen Rasmussen, Administrative officer,  Department of Finance

Anja Sandfeld Arnsberg, Academic officer,  Student Affairs

Lena Mørk, Academic officer,  Student Affairs

Pia Linda Rønnow Torp, Academic officer,  Legal Services

Campus Development department


Study Administration/Administrative planning unit


IT-Departments Help-desk employees


Copenhagen Business School - Porcelænshaven 20 - The Kiln Hall - 2000 Frederiksberg